Verkaufsgebiete

Tony Mettler
Tony Mettler
Geschäftsführer

Tel.+41 62 389 04 80
Fax +41 62 389 04 81

mettler@bgs.ch |

Rolf Gigli
Rolf Gigli
Techn. Berater / Verkauf

Tel.+41 62 389 04 80
Fax +41 62 389 04 81
Mobile +41 79 611 90 44

gigli@bgs.ch |

Zuständig im Gebiet
Ostschweiz

Dario Godenzi
Dario Godenzi
Techn. Berater / Verkauf

Tel.+41 91 950 00 23
Fax +41 91 796 19 19
Mobile +41 79 709 22 90

godenzi@bgs.ch |

Zuständig im Gebiet
Tessin

Philippe Monnerat
Philippe Monnerat
Techn. Berater / Verkauf

Tel.+41 62 389 04 80
Fax +41 62 389 04 81
Mobile +41 79 446 03 01

monnerat@bgs.ch |

Zuständig im Gebiet
Westschweiz NE, JU, FR franz.

Stephan Moser
Stephan Moser
Techn. Berater / Verkauf

Tel.+41 62 389 04 80
Fax +41 62 389 04 81
Mobile +41 79 829 79 66

moser@bgs.ch |

Zuständig im Gebiet
Nordschweiz Mitte

Marco Pouwer
Marco Pouwer
Techn. Berater / Verkauf

Tel.+41 62 389 04 80
Fax +41 62 389 04 81
Mobile +41 79 654 41 52

pouwer@bgs.ch |

Zuständig im Gebiet
Zürich / Schaffhausen

Marco Offredi
Marco Offredi
Verkaufsleiter Westschweiz

Tel.+41 62 389 04 80
Fax +41 62 389 04 81
Mobile +41 79 908 69 45

offredi@bgs.ch |

Zuständig im Gebiet
Westschweiz VD, GE, VS franz.

Sebastian Schläppi
Sebastian Schläppi
Techn. Berater / Verkauf

Tel.+41 62 389 04 80
Fax +41 62 389 04 81
Mobile +41 79 434 46 22

schlaeppi@bgs.ch |

Zuständig im Gebiet
Westschweiz

Michael Wey
Michael Wey
Techn. Berater / Verkauf

Tel.+41 62 389 04 80
Fax +41 62 389 04 81
Mobile +41 79 279 59 01

wey@bgs.ch |

Zuständig im Gebiet
Zentralschweiz